Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Ed Stein eestein43@gmail.com
President Elect Phil Godorov Phil@Gnattorneys.com
Vice President for Finance Stan Shumas sshumas@comcast.net
Vice President for External Affairs Rich Moskowitz mosk405@gmail.com
Media Director Dave Neidorf zappadn@comcast.net
Vice President for Operations Dave Schwarz smartseach@comcast.net
Vice President for Communications Randy Acorcey RRAcorcey@verizon.net
Vice President for Religious Affairs Rob Sax poppyrob5girls@verizon.net
Membership Director Rob Levine RbLevine509@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Abe Ferdas aferdas@verizon.net
At Large Nelson Mellitz NMellitz@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Marty Raffner martyxx@yahoo.com
Past President Mike Perloff mikep2@comcast.net
Past President Dave Wynne wynne33@verizon.net
Past President Bob Greenberg r2greenberg@verizon.net
Past Pesident Don Weisenstein dweisenstein36@comcast.net
Past Pesident Ed Silver argentumjr@juno.com
Past President Jerry Mitzner sixer12@aol.com