Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Marty Raffner martyxx@yahoo.com
President Elect Ed Stein eestein43@gmail.com
Treasurer Phil Godorov Phil@Gnattorneys.com
VP for External Affairs Rich Moskowitz mosk405@gmail.com
VP for Medmbership Dick Knopf rhksales@comcast.net
Recording Secretary Dave Neidorf dneidorf@comcast.net
VP for Operations Dave Schwarz smartseach@comcast.net
VP for Communications Randy Acorcey RRAcorcey@verizon.net
VP for Religious Affairs Rich Dutkin Richd@dutkins.com
At Large Abe Ferdas aferdas@verizon.net
At Large Nelson Mellitz NMellitz@comcast.net
At Large Rob Sax poppyrob5girls@verizon.net
Past President Mike Perloff mikep2@comcast.net
Past President Dave Wynne wynne33@verizon.net
Past President Bob Greenberg r2greenberg@verizon.net
Past Pesident Don Weisenstein dweisenstein36@comcast.net
Past Pesident Ed Silver argentumjr@juno.com
Past President Jerry Mitzner sixer12@aol.com
Past President Larry Natelson natelson96@live.com