Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Abe Ferdas
President Elect Rob Levine
Vice President for Finance Stan Shumas
Vice President for External Affairs Bernie Shuster
Media Director Dave Neidorf
Vice President for Operations Ed Stein
Vice President for Communications Randy Acorcey
Vice President for Religious Affairs Jay Sternchos
Director of Marketing Gary Sternberg
Membership Director Ron Ettinger
Director - Recording Secretary Len Berman
At Large Dick Knopf
At Large Harvey London
At Large Michael Zorfas
Immediate Past President Phil Godorov
Past President Marty Raffner
Past President Mike Perloff
Past President Dave Wynne
Past President Rich Moskowitz
Past President Bob Greenberg
Past President Don Weisenstein
Past President Ed Silver
Past President Ed Stein
Past President Jerry Mitzner